Início Webmail
RSS CES twitter CES facebook CES youtube CES
Pesquisar
 
Subscreva a CESinforma > mail

 

Administrative Services

GENERAL

Centro de Estudos Sociais
Colégio de S. Jerónimo
Largo D. Dinis
Apartado 3087
3000-995 Coimbra, Portugal

Tel.: +351 239 855 570
Fax: +351 239 855 589
ces@ces.uc.pt


DIRECTOR

Boaventura de Sousa Santos
bsantos@ces.uc.pt

Management Assistance

Lassalete Paiva
Main assistant
lassal@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855582

Margarida Gomes
Editing assistant
margarida@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855583


SCIENTIFIC BOARD

José Manuel Pureza
President
cc@ces.uc.pt

Ana Cristina Santos
Vice-president
cc@ces.uc.pt

Hermes Augusto Costa 
Vice-president
cc@ces.uc.pt

Silvia Rodríguez Maeso
Vice-president
cc@ces.uc.pt

Stefania Barca
Vice-president
cc@ces.uc.pt

Management Assistance

Alexandra Pereira
alexandrapereira@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855585

Academic Secretariat

Rita Pais
ritapais@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855582


EXECUTIVE BOARD

António Sousa Ribeiro (Coordinator)
Ana Cordeiro Santos
Gonçalo Canto Moniz

direccao@ces.uc.pt


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

João Paulo Dias
jpdias@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855586


PROJECT MANAGEMENT OFFICE - GAGEP
Office hours: 09.30h-12.30h – 14.00h-18.00h

João Paulo Dias
Coordinator
jpdias@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855586

Rita Pais
Project Management Technician
ritapais@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855582

André Caiado
Project Management Technician
andrecaiado@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855582

Hélia Santos
Project Management Technician
helia@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855582

Rita Oliveira
Administrative Assistant
ritakacia@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 853640


ACCOUNTING OFFICE - GAFIN
Office hours: 09.30h-12.30h – 14.00h-18.00h

António Casca
Coordinator
casca@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855578

Célia Viseu
Administrative Technician
celiaviseu@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855578

Isabel Fernandes
Administrative Technician
isabel@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855578

Mónica Baltazar
Administrative Technician
baltazar@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855578


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE - GTI
Office hours: 09.30h-12.30h – 14.00h-18.00h
gti@ces.uc.pt

Pedro Abreu
Coordinator
pedroabreu@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855584

Alberto Pereira
Computer Programmer
albertopereira@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855584

André Pena
Computer Programmer
apena@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855584

Pedro Dias da Silva
Information Manager
pedrods@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855585

IT Support
Office hours: 14.00h-17.30h
Tel.: 239 855570

All requests for IT support should be sent to informatica@ces.uc.pt


EVENTS, COMMUNICATION AND IMAGE OFFICE - GECI
Office hours: 09.30h-12.30h – 14.00h-18.00h

Alexandra Pereira
Coordinator
alexandrapereira@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855585

Pedro Dias da Silva
Information Manager
pedrods@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855585

Inês Costa
Administrative Assistant
inescosta@ces.uc.pt
Tel. 239 855585

Ana Caldeira
Administrative Assistant
anacaldeira@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855585

Sílvia Lima
Executive-secretary CES-Lx
silvialima@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 21 6012848

Ana Correia
Translator
acorreia@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855571

Fernanda Bolito
Maintenance Assistant
fernandab@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855570

Helena Tavares
Administrative Assistant
helenatavares@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855570


PUBLICATIONS OFFICE - GAP

Rita Cabral
Coordinator
ritacabral@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855573

Ana Sofia Veloso
Editorial Assistant
anaveloso@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855573


NORTH-SOUTH LIBRARY - BN|S
Office hours: 09.30h-20.00h

Contacto preferencial: biblioteca@ces.uc.pt

Maria José Carvalho
Coordinator
mjcarvalho@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855571

Acácio Machado
Librarian
acacio@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855571

Ana Correia
Technical Assistant
acorreia@ces.uc.pt
Tel.: 239 855571